Press enter to search
Engaged Cities Award

2018 Review Committee

Richard Berry
29th Mayor of Albuquerque, New Mexico

Beth Blauer 
Executive Director, Center for Government Excellence at Johns Hopkins University

Ben Hecht
President & CEO, Living Cities

Matt Leighninger 
Vice President of Public Engagement, Public Agenda

Katie Leonberger
President & CEO, Community Resource Exchange (CRE)

Peter Levine
Associate Dean for Research and Lincoln Filene Professor of Citizenship and Public Affairs in Tufts University’s Jonathan Tisch College of Civic Life

Eric Liu
Founder & CEO, Citizen University

Sara Mogulescu
Partner, Bennett Midland

Gail B. Nayowith
Principal, 1digit LLC

Marc A. Ott
Executive Director, International City/County Management Association (ICMA)

Lynn Taliento
Senior Strategist, Obama Foundation

Stephanie Wade
Lead for Innovation Teams, Bloomberg Philanthropies

Cities of Service Engaged Cities Award

Learn more about our 2019 finalists

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-18293522-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');