Press enter to search
Engaged Cities Award

Review Committee

Jennifer Bradley

Executive Director, Center for Urban Innovation, The Aspen Institute

Andrea Coleman

Government Innovation, Bloomberg Philanthropies

Calvin Gladney

President and CEO, Smart Growth America

Nicole Isaac

Senior Director of North America Policy, LinkedIn

Matt Leighninger

Vice President for Public Engagement and Director, Yankelovich Center, Public Agenda

Peter Levine

Associate Dean for Research and Lincoln Filene Professor of Citizenship and Public Affairs, Tufts University’s Jonathan Tisch College of Civic Life

Sara Mogulescu

Executive Vice President, The Volcker Alliance

Cecilia Muñoz

Vice President, Public Interest Technology and Local Initiatives, New America

Beth Noveck

Director, The Governance Lab (GovLab)

Marc Ott

Executive Director, International City/County Management Association (ICMA)

Brooks Rainwater

Senior Executive and Director, Center for City Solutions, National League of Cities

Sarah Rosen Wartell

President, Urban Institute

Vicki Sellick

Executive Director of Programmes, Nesta

Lynn Taliento

Senior Advisor, McKinsey & Company

Cities of Service Engaged Cities Award

Learn more about our 2019 finalists

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-18293522-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');